Home

Rostra cruise control Concours 14

Toyota Cruise Control - bei Amazon

1. Auto- und Motorrad-Zubehör von Top-Marken. Kostenlose Lieferung möglic
  2. Riesenauswahl an Markenqualität. Folge Deiner Leidenschaft bei eBay! Kostenloser Versand verfügbar. Kauf auf eBay. eBay-Garantie
  3. 5.0 out of 5 stars Rostra Cruise Control on Concours 14. Reviewed in the United States on June 5, 2014. Verified Purchase. I was surprised Kawasaki didn't offer a factory cruise control option. After researching several aftermarket systems and finding several forums and vendor posts for installations I chose the Rostra. It does not use a vacuum.
  4. WARNING: Improper installation or use of one of these devices CAN BE DEADLY!I am NOT AN EXPERT! I make no warranties or claims. DO THIS AT YOUR OWN RISK!What..

DIP SWITCHES: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12off off on on on on off off off on off offRostra Wiring:Front Concours right side Wiri.. I plan to install the Rostra unit on my 2012 Concours 14. I know there is a VSS Signal I can use, but is it available in all speeds in all gears, or just in the top 1, 2 or 3 gears? I like to use CC at low speeds in low gears; back roads etc. If not, I might use the magnetic pickup. Anyone know.. Sep 27, 2020. #1. My Rostra Cruise Control has failed. Lasted about 40,000 miles or so. Will power up, but not engage. I am thinking (hoping) it is the touch control pad. There are several inputs that possibly could keep it from engaging also, but what a PIA to trouble shoot each input. I was wondering if people have been replacing the touch.